Contact Us

226 Park Ave. NW • PO BOX 187 • Faribault, MN 55021

Phone: (507)334-5501 • Fax: (507)334-3627

 

Eric Gustafson
Chief Operations Officer
egustafson@kgmfg.com
Jean Pelkie
Controller
jpelkie@kgmfg.com
Dave Warnemunde
Director of Manufacturing
dwarnemunde@kgmfg.com
Eric Gustafson
Quality Manager
egustafson@kgmfg.com
Bob Basiago
Sales & Marketing
bbasiago@kgmfg.com
Dean Hoffman
Estimator
dhoffman@kgmfg.com
Rita Boettcher
Material Control Manager
rboettcher@kgmfg.com
 Marvin Urias
Human Resources
murias@kgmfg.com
Phil Marik
Shipping
pmarik@kgmfg.com
Our NEXT Order Depends on the QUALITY of our LAST Shipment...