Contact Us

226 Park Ave. NW • PO BOX 187 • Faribault, MN 55021

Phone: (507)334-5501 • Fax: (507)334-3627

Eric Gustafson
Chief Operations Officer
egustafson@kgmfg.com
Jean Pelkie
Controller
jpelkie@kgmfg.com
Dave Warnemunde
Director of Manufacturing
dwarnemunde@kgmfg.com
Mitch Henry
Quality Supervisor
mhenry@kgmfg.com
Ron Swanson
Sales Engineer\Estimating
rswanson@kgmfg.com
Marvin Urias
Human Resources
murias@kgmfg.com
Rita Boettcher
Material Control Manager
rboettcher@kgmfg.com
Brad Holloway
Sr. Account Manager
bholloway@kgmfg.com
Phil Marik
Shipping
pmarik@kgmfg.com
 
Our NEXT Order Depends on the QUALITY of our LAST Shipment...