Contact Us

226 Park Ave. NW • PO BOX 187 • Faribault, MN 55021

Phone: (507)334-5501 • Fax: (507)334-3627

Eric Gustafson
Chief Operations Officer
egustafson@kgmfg.com
Jean Pelkie
Controller
jpelkie@kgmfg.com
Ron Swanson
Director of Operations
rswanson@kgmfg.com
Mitch Henry
Quality Supervisor
mhenry@kgmfg.com
Geof Dickinson
Sales/Account Manager
gdickinson@kgmfg.com
Marv Urias
Human Resources
murias@kgmfg.com
Jason Dunn
Material Control Manager
jdunn@kgmfg.com
Phil Marik
Shipping
pmarik@kgmfg.com

Joe Pleskonko – Tool Crib Supervisor

jpleskonko@kgmfg.com

 
   

Our NEXT Order Depends on the QUALITY of our LAST Shipment...